السلام

ياخي ما عمري تكلمت عن الحرب أو قولت لأحد حارب في هذه المدونه ، لأن المدونه من أهدافها السلام واستكمال لأهداف النبلاء مثل الأميره ديانا ونيلسون مانديلا وفي تعليقي على صراع أكرانيا أنا ذكرت انه لو لابد من القتال بمعنى حاصل لا محاله فلا يمكن استخدام سلاح نووي وذكرت في اليوم التالي أني لم أقول قاتلوا ولم أقصد ذلك وتم حذف الجمله بواسطة مخترق ، وأعجبتني عبارة أصحابي السعوديين لما قالوا اش يعني ابو موسى يصنع خير بعدين يبغى يقتلنا او يجرنا لمهلكه وان كان هم اصحاب الخير وسباقين له، فان كنت تم فهمي بشكل خاطئ، بقول بالصريح حققوا السلام وتجاوبا مع الفنانين الكثر الي ارتدوا الوان السلام مؤخرا وعشان كدا انا بحب التحدث المباشر لأن توضيح سوء الفهم يكون سريع، وهذا مقال عابر ولن أكمل الكتابه لأني عندما بدأت الكتابه كانت ظروفي افضل من ذلك الماديه وأمر بظروف اضطراريه تمنعني من الحركه بحريه وأبحث عن عمل ، ايضا أحتاج لمن يدعمني حتى أصدق أكثر فيما أفعل ولا يمكن أن كل من يتواجد حولي يخبرني أني مصاب بمرض نفسي أو فصام ولأني في مصر التقيت بأشخاص في الطريق تحدثوا الي وتعرفوا علي، ولذا أتوقف الان واتابع في حالة أني اجد دعم وفي حالة تحسن ظروفي بإذن الله إلا في الضرورة القصوى، فأنا أتوقف عن الكتابة لأسباب منها أني أواجه هجوم رهيب بواسطة شئ غير معلوم لي إذا كان سحر أو أداة حديثه ولا أستطيع ايقافه تماماً الا بالصمت وأخاف اذا تكلمت أن أسبب ضرر لأصحاب بعباره خاطئة وسط كلامي ولذا طلبت احتكاك يدعمني ويمنحني الثقة وإذا كان أحد يهتم وأتحدث حينها عن كل ما يحدث وأجد حلول أواجه من خلالها ما يحدث وما أواجه من صعوبات، وللأسف لا أجد هذا الدعم

Peace

In ongoing conflicts, peace attained by a truce from both armies and suspension of fight , then negotiation , not unilateral withdrawal. I still support Europe in this conflict since it has already started, and I call for peace. I still say that Europe will win if they continue , and I call for peace. My friends in Europe and US are the noblest , the most honest and intelligent.

Putin does not care about Ukraine, he only wants to take the threat on his border away. Biden does not care about a benefit from Ukraine, but he defends freedom and democracy its people want. OK, if we take weapons out of Ukraine so that Putin can feel safe, ” this is not order” and Putin should agree to keep free election and keep Ukraine affiliated to European system and being advanced like Europe, receiving fund from it and advanced process. “This not order, may be I am wrong”.

Sometimes things are so easy but we take the hard way causing pain to Russian mothers who are very kind and losing a friend who supported us in fighting against terrorism and Nazy. About freedom inside Russia and the press , we can defend this inside Russia and the freedom groups there can make it and in China too. We should not kill all Russians and Chinese for our values. However , they make a lot for humanity works worldwide and fight against hunger. Peace is possible at any conflict. I don’t betray my allies, but I am looking for common ground between rivals.

If something necessary I am gonna talk but I suffer so much looking for income and job , so guys help me find job pls or business or income out of nothing. Help me prove it to my family and myself that I do good job by direct contact through phone or in real life. This can boost my blog and skills of writing and thinking.

Also I face enemies here in Egypt, you are free to do anything to prevent them from hurting me. They are weak and we are strong. I am going to report this to the national security here. No one can hurt me or prevent me from contact, work and relationship as long as I did not break any law, not even government or I can defend myself pretty well. I will win. I trust God. God bless America. My talk is a sort of discussion, not order. I think if you keep weapons out of Ukraine, Putin does not mind to let you go and share in making Ukraine better as free and advanced. Taking my talk as order does not help me. If I said let me die, no, help me live my best life. This what friends do. If I say go hurt yourself out of nothing , never do it. Guys, like Saudis. They are good. I reiterate this last paragraph again.

Leave a comment