Dilemma

10127841-wrong-or-right-dilemma-or-ethical-question-handwriting-on-colorful-sticky-notes-Stock-Photo

     I have my own dilemma as I go against my ethics. Me, Momen. I believe in freedom, real one. I believe of every law of the west. But I had once to choose between me and my father. And I had the bad choice and I am now living against my ethics, against my self. In a fake life. May be I am going to be miserable. I accept the trick just because my father wants.

    I promised in childhood that I were going to sacrifice my life to my father and I am now doing it and losing my self. I wished I could be the voice of this generation, but all young Egyptians can fight for freedom and justice for their own future. I had some promises and non of them had broken in real manner and sense. I am always going to talk and defend my dreams and defend truth. I trust in God.

Leave a comment